Contact Us

Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith – Afterschool Program Manager
Phone: 715-221-8409
Email: smith.jennifer@marshfieldclinic.org

Connie SerschConnie Sersch – Health Educator
Case Management for grades 6-9
Phone: 715-221-8427
Email: sersch.connie@marshfieldclinic.org
Nikki PodevelsNikki Podevels – Health Educator
Case Management for grades 1-3
Phone: 715-221-8405
Email: podevels.nikki@marshfieldclinic.org
Rita Young
Rita Young – Program Assistant
Case Management for grades 4-5
Phone: 715-221-8405
Email: young.rita@marshfieldclinic.org
Tiffany Kula – Program Assistant
Phone: 715-221-8414
Email: kula.tiffany@marshfieldclinic.org
Randy NeveRandy Neve – Manager-Afterschool Programs
Phone: 715-221-8404
Email: neve.randy@marshfieldclinic.org
Ronda KopelkeRonda Kopelke – Director
Phone: 715-221-8401
Email: kopelke.ronda@marshfieldclinic.org
Denise Brickheimer-ReichertDenise Brickheimer-Reichert – Assistant Director of Operations/Finance
Phone: 715-221-8402
Email: reichert.denise@marshfieldclinic.org